INDIAN CANCER SOCIETY News

INDIAN CANCER SOCIETY News & Events 1

CYCLOTHON 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Free Cancer Screening at Cancer Detection Centre
Thursday, January 2, 2014

A Concert for Hope by Soman Kalra
Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Delhi’s First Online Cancer Community!
Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Avail Free Prosthesis & Bras
Friday, November 1, 2013

Workshop – My Body Temple: Breast Cancer in Young Women, 7 November
Thursday, November 7, 2013

Seminar On “Breast Cancer in Young women” – 6 October, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013

Workshop – My Body Temple: Breast Cancer in Young Women
Tuesday, September 24, 2013

YOUWECAN – Indian Cancer Society Free Screening Month (10th September – 10th October)
Monday, September 9, 2013

Indian Cancer Society : The Most Special “First Mother’s Day Gift” is Here
Monday, April 29, 2013